• Image of  Amethyst [Realxhead]

Amethyst [realxhead] one-off edition custom by Kentanworks. Inspired by the beauty of Amethyst Stone, this figure is fully coated with high gloss coating with sparkling glitter.
.
Realxhead original figure by Mori-san and this is unofficial release.
Amethyst [realxhead] is approx. 8 Inches tall
.
Check below for release time:

Los Angeles, United States
27 August 2018 at 07:00PM

New York, United States
27 August 2018 at 10:00PM

London, United Kingdom
28 August 2018 at 03:00AM

Jakarta / Bangkok
28 August 2018 at 09:00AM

Singapore / Taipei / Hong Kong
28 August 2018 at 10:00AM

Tokyo, Japan
28 August 2018 at 11:00AM